Fear not……..

Image

I do not know about my future.
I do not know what the next hour holds for me.
There may be sickness or tragedy: pain or rejection.

I do not know what the future holds for those I love –
the nation or the world.
Still, despite my ignorance –
I have the assurance that God will be with me.

I live in the hope –
that nothing will separate me from the Love of God.

“Blessed be God my mountain….
He is the bedrock on which I stand.”

Psalms 144: v1 (The Message).

2 thoughts on “Fear not……..

opalmassey@yahoo.com.au

