Don’t be afraid of tomorrow………..   Leave a comment

Image

****

Are you glad that God is your friend?
That you have the promise of His blessings in your life?

David says of God – in Psalms 16 :11
“You will show me the path of life;
in Your presence is  fullness of Joy;

at  Your right hand are pleasures foreverrmore.”

God will never fail you – or change His mind about you.
In His care  you have a shelter in the storm
and a haven when life tosses you about.
In His loving care you can have His generous heart –
He provides abundantly.

“Surely goodness and mercy will follow me all the days of my life;  –
and I shall dwell in the house of the Lord forever.”
 Psalms  23 : 6

You have given me so many gifts – provided for me and watched over me.
You are so wonderful, powerful, so mighty and everlasting.
And You love me.

Posted May 22, 2012 by ~ OPAL'S JOURNAL~ in Personal Thoughts.

opalmassey@yahoo.com.au

