“PRAISE!”   Leave a comment

declare

******

“Surely goodness and mercy
shall follow me all the days of my life;
And I shall dwell in the house of the Lord –
Forever.”   Psalms  23 : 6

I am so glad that God is my Father and my Friend-
and I can have the promise of His blessings in my life.

In Psalms 16:1 – David says of God -“
You will show me the path of life;
in Your presence is fullness of joy;
at your right hand are pleasures forevermore.”

God will never fail us or change His mind about us.
In His loving care we have a shelter in the storm
and a haven when life knocks us around.
In His loving care we can have a generous heart
because He provides abundantly.
Read Psalms 23.

“Praise His holy Name.”
He is a wonderful, powerful God-and He loves me.

******

Visit me on -http://pintrest.com/opalmassey/

pce

Posted January 6, 2014 by ~ OPAL'S JOURNAL~ in Personal Thoughts.

opalmassey@yahoo.com.au

