New Year- 2015 – “Greetings!”

OPAL'S JOURNAL - "TO KNOW GOD" ......

Love2

                                                               *****

“Fear not,  for I am with you;
be not dismayed,  for I am your God.
I will strengthen you,  yes, I will help you;
I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”
Isaiah 41 : 10
 

A Happy and Blessed New Year – on this first Day of 2015!
And it will be- as we begin every day with God and his Word!

Today’s text- contains five promises.
Claim it as we walk into the unknown.
The untried paths of another year with confidence and trust.
Meditate on these five promises:-

1.“I am with you.”
Walk with Him in the next 365 days- and expect good things.
For He will show you – “the path of…

View original post 155 more words

opalmassey@yahoo.com.au

